Mannequin announces debut album from French artist Dissemblance, mixed by Silent Servant

The coldwave-influenced Over The Sand LP comes out in November.

Mannequin is releasing the debut album from Dissemblance on November 29th.

Dissemblance is the latest project from Parisian artist Mathilde Mallen, who previously made music under the name Electric Mistress.

Over The Sand features ten songs inspired by vintage coldwave and what the label calls “gloom rock,” with drum machines, bass guitar and Mallen’s voice. The album was mixed by Los Angeles EBM and techno stalwart Silent Servant.

Watch the video for “Capture.”


01. Transfuge

02. Capture

03. L’aigle Mort

04. Over The Sand

05. Rescue

06. Torse Nu

07. Emutiex

08. Torrens De Meetal

09. Drag Me Out

10. A Ride

Mannequin will release Over The Sand on November 29th, 2019.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Close Menu