Príncipe Discos sister label HOLUZAM to release two new record

New music from Luís Fernandes and Moreno Ácido & Diogo comes out next week.

Príncipe Discos has announced two releases arriving via HOLUZAM next week.

First, Moreno Ácido and Diogo join on the Roçadas EP> Spanning four tracks, the project draws from Brazilian funk samples and acid techno. The second release, Seis Peças Sintetizadas, comes from Luís Fernandes (pictured). His six-track record is arranged from ambient sounds, organ synthesizers and industrial backings.

Last year, Príncipe Discos launched their sister label HOLUZAM, an imprint with a “jazz and avant-garde focus.”

Listen to both EPs via Bandcamp, and watch a video from Moreno Ácido & Diogo.


Moreno Ácido & Diogo –

01. Roçadas

02. Verde Grama

03. Be Quicka Or Be Dread

04. Coisa LEVE 06:58

Luís Fernandes – Seis Peças Sintetizadas
01. 1
02. 7
03. 2

04. 3
05. 4

06. 5

HOLUZAM will release Roçadas and Seis Peças Sintetizadas on November 28th, 2019.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Close Menu